William Franklin Fraud Alert
aka WFranklin.Com, Franklin Design Group, Seattle Outsource, 2 Xtreme Designs & Cincinnati Web Works / CincyWebWorks > Web Design, ISP, Freelance, Outsourcing, and Bank Fraud Conman, Craigslist Scammer, Identity Theft, Computer Theft, and more - Cincinnati, OH / Covington, KY / Warsaw, NY

Most recent known business aliases (Spring/Summer 2008):
"Kentucky Web Development" & "Covington Design Group"

For the latest scams, aliases, and contact information, check out our Fraud Blog. Updated approx. monthly.

Aliases

Home
Scams & Crimes
Fraud Blog
Aliases
About This Site
His Retaliation
Take Action Now

Terms of Use Contact Us

Please note that this site is a side project and we may not always have it ideally organized.  Please bear with us ... playing our part in consumer protection is important to us, but we have our primary business to run and our own lives to live.  :^}


William is changing phone numbers and business names so fast, we are finding it difficult to keep up. The most recent aliases and contact information can be found on the home page, and in the blog.

Seattle Outsource and 2 Extreme Designs recently changed from
Cincinnati Web Works (CincyWebWorks)
4375 West 8th Street , Suite 17,
Cincinnati OH 45205 US
(513) 362-9455 / (513) 332-2769
Link: BBB Report on CincyWebWorks

Previous Recent Information
(513) 225-5978 / (513) 364-6766 / (513) 348-0915 / (513) 830-6643

Please note: 2523 Williamsburg Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45225 is in the registrar records, but we believe he MAY have been using this person's address without their permission.

"CincyWebWorks.Com" Created: 2005-12-09
NS History: 5 changes / 4 unique name servers
IP History: 6 changes / 5 unique IP addresses
27 Whois records have been archived since 2005-12-10

"2xtremedesigns.com" Created: 2006-06-11
Registrar History: 2 registrars with 2 drops.
IP History: 18 changes on 15 unique name servers over 3 years.
30 Whois records have been archived since 2005-01-30

 

Visit his MySpace!
Visit his Yahoo!360

Email:
william.franklin@gmail.com

William Franklin aka "Jake Smith"
smithjake2005@yahoo.com
"Warsaw Investigations"
(used for identity theft)

Yahoo/AIM = wfranklin45205
(Previous Yahoo! IDs:
wnymodeling2005 & wnyhosting)

William has collected a number of domain names during his journey as an internet scam artist. Here is a listing of many of them. Note, many are no longer active as he is a virtual nomad abandoning domains and victims on a regular basis.

2004-2005

bullet www.nbnet.biz
bullet www.buffalooneline.biz
bullet www.ny-hosting.biz
bullet www.wnyservers.com
bullet www.b4websitedesigners.com
bullet www.wnyimage.com
bullet www.wnyhosting.net
bullet www.warsawcomputers.com
bullet www.warsawinternet.com
bullet www.rochester-online.net
bullet http://NY-HOSTING.BIZ (1-29-05)
bullet http://xtremehostinc.com (1-29-05)
bullet www.alchemywebdesigns.com (2-16-05)

email footers...
--------------------------------------
William Franklin
CEO
Nothing But Net.Biz, Inc.
2468 North Main Street
Suite 5
Warsaw, New York 14569

(866) 866-1814 ext. 1 (Main Number)
(585) 786-6260 Direct Line
(888) 355-9401 Cell Phone
admin@nbnet.biz
http://nbnet.biz

Xtreme Designs Inc.
http://xtremedesigninc.com/
info@xtremehostinc.com

======

Updated 1-29-2005:

William is now doing business as rochester-online.net and xtremehostinc.com

A WHOIS on rochester-online.net (WHOIS SCREEN SHOT)

A WHOIS on xtremehostinc.com indicated it was a cloaked registration at Godaddy. His nameservers at that time were NY-HOSTING.BIZ which a glance above will show the connection. (WHOIS SCREEN SHOT)

Updated 2-16-05:

(spoof of another person's business name:)
www.alchemywebdesigns.com

Domain Name.......... alchemywebdesigns.com
Creation Date........ 2004-01-02
Registration Date.... 2004-01-02
Expiry Date.......... 2006-01-02
Organization Name.... William Franklin
Organization Address. 123 main street
Organization Address.
Organization Address. tx
Organization Address. 74512
Organization Address. tx
Organization Address. UNITED STATES

 

Updated 4-6-2005:

From: Michele LePage <***>
To: franklinfraud@williamfranklinfraud.com

Bob_

I have received numerous calls from additional people that William has scammed. Please add these alias's to the site.

He has an email that he IM'd me from it was elitewebsitedesigns@yahoo.com
midmomail@yahoo.com
He has been diverting money through a paypal account called exhedra solutions incorporated.
www.sincraft.com
www.exhedrasolutionsincorporated.com

He may also have done business temporarily as:
Melselectronics.com

Various addresses, contact info, etc

Name: William Franklin
Address: 4375 W 8th St  Suite 17
City, State: Cincinnati, OH 45205
Phone: 1.5132255978
Email: info@cincywebworks.com

Name: William Franklin
Address: 2468 North Main Street
City, State: WARSAW, NY 14569
Phone: 1.5857865750
Email: admin@nbnet.biz

Name: William Franklin
Address: 2468 North Main Street
Address: Suite 5
City, State: Warsaw, New York 14569

DBA: WNY Designers
Name: William Franklin
Address: 2468 ST RT 19 N
Address: Suite 5
City, State Warsaw New York 14569
Phone: 1.5857860448
Fax: +1.4042871057

DBA: WNY Designers
Name: William Franklin
Address: 5211 Oak Ave
City, State Woodward, OK 73801
Phone: 1.5857860448
Fax: +1.4042871057

Name: William Franklin
Address: 521 Oak Ave
Address: Suite 5
City, State: Woodward, OK 73801


DBA: WNY Designers
Name: William Franklin
Address: 8 North Main Street
City, State Warsaw, NY 14569
Phone: 1.5857860448
Fax: +1.4042871057

DBA: WNY Designers
Name: Neil Cowley.com
Address: 7278 McDonald Dr.
City, State Lima, NY 14485
Phone: 585 721 0632

Name: William Franklin
Address: 2468 ST RT 19 N
Address: Suite 5
City, State: WARSAW, NY 14569

WNY Designers
521 Oak Ave
Woodward, OK 73801


William Franklin
8 North Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
Admin Phone.......... +1.5857860448
Admin Fax............ +1.4042871057

Domain ID: D6197798-BIZ
Registrant Name: WNY Designers
2469 North Main Street
Suite 5
Warsaw, New York 14569
Phone Number: +1.5857865750

William Franklin
123 main street
tx, 74512
212-532-0023

Email Addresses:

info@b4websitedesigners.com
admin@nbnet.biz
info@rochester-online.net
info@xtremehostinc.com
nbnetbiz@rochester.rr.com
info@alchemywebdesigns.com

 

UPDATE 4-8-05
William has also been noted using the alias "Jake Smith" smithjake2005@yahoo.com

UPDATE 4-10-05
William has been advertising in the Warsaw NY area PennySaver.

Discovered 2007-06

Domain Name.......... 199webdesigns.com
Creation Date........ 2006-11-23
Registration Date.... 2006-11-23
Expiry Date.......... 2008-11-23
Organisation Name.... Cincinnati Web Works
Organisation Address. 2523 Williamsburg Dr
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Cincinnati
Organisation Address. 45225
Organisation Address. OH
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... William Franklin
Admin Address........ 2523 Williamsburg Dr
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Cincinnati
Admin Address........ 45225
Admin Address........ OH
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email..........
Admin Phone.......... +1.5138306643
Admin Fax............
 

Domain Name.......... 10-hosting.com
Creation Date........ 2006-10-15
Registration Date.... 2006-10-15
Expiry Date.......... 2008-10-15
Organisation Name.... Cincinnati Web Works
Organisation Address. 2523 Williamsburg Dr
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Cincinnati
Organisation Address. 45225
Organisation Address. OH
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

 

In addition to his known past and active aliases, we have been informed of a number of domain names owned by him or on his server that are likely to be used as future business names:

Likely Current and Future Business Aliases:

bulletseattlecoding.com
bulletseattleoutsource.com
bullet10-hosting.com
bullet199webdesigns.com (see right)
bullet2xtremedesigngroup.com
bullet75dollarhosting.com
bulletgetadedicated.com (possible)
bullettherealwhp.com

 

Probable Personal & Other Business Projects:

bullet24rocks.com
bulletcincybandsites.com
bulletcovingtonstrippers.com
bulletkristen-key.com
bulletkristina-franklin.com
bulletwmfranklin.com

Please note that a number of sites previously listed here were actually clients whose domain names William registered in his own name, causing a possible error in association with him.  We apologize for any confusion. However, if we find there is an association after all, we will make that known as well.

LEGAL NOTICE: William Franklin has been telling people he is working to shut this site down, or wanting to tell his side of the story, which we would post if we had anything factual from him. But this is news to us, as there have been no communications, complaints, lawyers, anything, except a harassing phone call and retaliatory site. Please William, sue us. We'd love to meet you in court. In fact, when we find your real address, we may save you the trouble.